EN
i059.ru
Perm
Reviews, photos, rating
0 2

PERM PLANT RUSAM, LLC


Write your own review

Your name    Praise     Abuse

Organization of Perm plant RUSAM, LLC is situated in Perm at the address: Perm, street Solikamsk For easy searching in map services or to enter the point in the Navigator use GPS coordinate 58.07284 56.348743. Contact the Perm plant RUSAM, LLC is possible at the following numbers:
+7(342)215-50-71, +7 9223620027, +79194404040, Fax: +7(342)215-50-72.
Emails should be sent to the address rus-em@mail.ru
Additional information can be found on the official website of the organization at the address http://rus-em.ru
The organization is as follows: Our factory is a Russian manufacturer of low-voltage ( up to 1000V ) and high voltage (medium voltage up to 35 kV ) switchboard equipment.
Given the specifics of the Russian consumer, knowing the needs of the domestic market and with many years of experience of own production, “Perm PZ rusenergomontazh the plant produces high quality products that has proven high reliability in many industrial, commercial and private facilities in Russia and the CIS.
The continuous introduction of innovative technologies and the use of components of world brands on the stages of Assembly of products allows us to produce high quality products.
Depending on customer requirements, on the basis of continuous monitoring of products of leading Russian and world manufacturers we select the optimal by criterion “price-quality” hardware.
We have all the opportunities for comprehensive solutions, we offer our clients, and can ensure full compliance of these solutions , as the newest international standards and specific needs of a particular client.
The company is the constant optimization of business processes, search of new technical solutions, constant training of employees to ensure the highest possible level of customer service. Our employees are constantly engaged in market analysis, new products and technologies, and are trained and certified .

Offered products/services:
Power transformers
KTP - Complete transformer substations
Switchboards. TCU, CSR, KRU, KTP internal installation
Motors
Breakers
Diesel generators
Cable
Diesel power

representative of the company: Andrey Olegovich.
You may be interested in these similar sort of activity organization:
Those perm-gas plus, llc · Petrointreid-perm, trading company · On power systems, llc · Submersible drive systems, trading company · Prom-a ural llc


+ Подписаться на отзывы

Reviews of

Total votes 1. Including: 0 positive reviews and 1 negative (rating 0 из 5 ★★★★★)
The statistics on this page as follows: for the current week, with 16.10.2017 23.10.2017 on this page en.i059.ru/28214 looked 13 persons. In General, for the month of October with the card organization has reviewed about 34 visitors to the website. Since the beginning of statistics collection (294 days) - information about "perm plant rusam, llc" 212 interested persons (2/day). Statistics describe unique visitors, number of hits above. To increase the number of visitors, do the following: upload photos and logo, ask your customers to write reviews, in the description tell us more about the activities, s pecify the site and Email.
To edit a contact site administration.

Photo

+ Add a photo         + Add a video

Укажите ссылку на видео YouTube
Напрмер:
- http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xxxxxxx
- https://youtu.be/xxxxxxx


Image 3346



Below is a map of Perm. Perm plant rusam, llc the map shows the corresponding marker in the center. To zoom, use the slider at the top left of the map. To switch map mode to "satellite imaging" click the Layers button in the upper right part of the map. Map will help You to build the shortest and fastest route to the address Perm, street Solikamsk traffic! To build a route, click the button in the top left corner. To view the current actual state of traffic congestion - press the "Tube".

Карта

развернуть на весь экран


Координата маркера = широта, долгота (lat, lon) = 58.07284, 56.348743 = 58°07'28", 56°34'87"

i059.ru
Пермь
Отзывы, фото, рейтинг
1 2

ПЕРМСКИЙ ЗАВОД РУСЭМ, ООО


Напишите свой отзыв

Ваше имя    Хвалить     Ругать

г. Пермь ул Соликамская
+7(342)215-50-71
+7 9223620027
+79194404040
факс: +7(342)215-50-72

rus-em@mail.ru
http://rus-em.ru
Наш завод является Российским производителем как низковольтного ( до 1000В ), так и высоковольтного (среднего напряжения до 35 кВ ) электрощитового оборудования.
Учитывая специфику российского потребителя, зная потребности отечественного рынка и обладая многолетним опытом собственного производства, “Пермский завод ПЗ РУСЭНЕРГОМОНТАЖ выпускает высококачественную продукцию, которая зарекомендовала себя высокой надежностью на многих промышленных, коммерческих и частных объектах в России и странах СНГ.
Постоянное внедрение инновационных технологий и использование комплектующих мировых брэндов на этапах сборки изделий позволяет нам выпускать высоко-качественную продукцию.
В зависимости от требований заказчика, на основе непрерывного мониторинга продукции ведущих российских и мировых производителей подбирается оптимальная по критерию “цена-качество” комплектация оборудования.
Мы имеем все возможности для комплексного решения задач, предлагаемых нашими клиентами, и можем гарантировать полное соответствие данных решений , как новейшим мировым стандартам, так и специфическим запросам конкретного клиента.
В компании происходит постоянная оптимизация бизнес-процессов, поиск новых технических решений, постоянное обучение сотрудников с целью обеспечения максимально высокого уровня обслуживания клиентов. Наши сотрудники постоянно занимаются анализом рынка, новых продуктов и технологий, а так же проходят обучение и сертификацию .

Предлагаемая продукция/услуги:
Силовые трансформаторы
КТП - Комплектные трансформаторные подстанции
Щитовое оборудование. НКУ, КСО, КРУ и КТП внутренней установки
Электродвигатели
Автоматические выключатели
Дизельные генераторы
Кабель
Дизельные электростанции

Представитель компании: Андрей Олегович.
Возможно Вам будут интересны следующие похожие по роду деятельности организации:
Пермь тех-газ плюс, ооо · Петроинтрейд-пермь, торговая компания · Пкф запчасти к станкам,ооо · По энергосистемы, ооо · Погружные приводные системы, торговая компания
Организация отнесена к рубрике Промышленное оборудование, в которой всего 74 организаций.


+ Подписаться на отзывы

Отзывы

Всего отзывов 1. Из них: 0 положительных отзывов и 1 отрицательных (оценка 0 из 5 ★★★★★)
Статистика по данной странице следующая: за текущую неделю, с 16.10.2017 по 23.10.2017, данную страницу i059.ru/28214 просмотрело 12 человек. В целом же, за месяц Октябрь с карточкой организации ознакомилось около тридцати трех посетителей сайта. С начала сбора статистики 23.11.14 (294 дней) - информация о "Пермский завод РУСЭМ, ООО" заинтересовала 211 человек (2 в день). В статистике указаны уникальные посетители, число просмотров выше. Для увеличения числа посетителей сделайте следующее: загрузите фотографии и логотип, попросите клиентов написать отзывы, в описании подробнее расскажите о деятельности, укажите сайт и email.
Для редактирования обратитесь к администрации сайта.

Фото

+ Добавить фото         + Добавить видео

Укажите ссылку на видео YouTube
Напрмер:
- http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xxxxxxx
- https://youtu.be/xxxxxxx


Изображение 3346




Карта

развернуть на весь экран


Координата маркера = широта, долгота (lat, lon) = 58.07284, 56.348743 = 58°07'28", 56°34'87"